A Q&A with Damion Freeman
Club News,
  • Main Sponsor

  • Leading Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Tuesday 15 August
1st Team
19:45, SCFL - Premier Division
0
Eastbourne Town
2
Saltdean United
1st Team beat Eastbourne Town 0 - 2
1st Team beat Eastbourne Town 0 - 2
Visit match centre
Saturday 12 August
1st Team
15:00, SCFL - Premier Division
0
Saltdean United
1
Worthing United
1st Team lose to Worthing United 0 - 1
1st Team lose to Worthing United 0 - 1
Visit match centre
Saturday 5 August
1st Team
15:00, Cup
2
East Preston FC
1
Saltdean United
1st Team lose to East Preston FC 2 - 1
1st Team lose to East Preston FC 2 - 1
Visit match centre
Tuesday 1 August
1st Team
19:45, Friendly
1
Saltdean United
2
Burgess Hill Town FC
1st Team lose to Burgess Hill Town FC 1 - 2
1st Team lose to Burgess Hill Town FC 1 - 2
Visit match centre
Wednesday 26 July
1st Team
19:45, Friendly
1
Mile Oak FC
5
Saltdean United
1st Team beat Mile Oak FC 1 - 5
1st Team beat Mile Oak FC 1 - 5
Visit match centre
Monday 24 July
1st Team
19:00, Friendly
1
Godalming Town
4
Saltdean United
1st Team beat Godalming Town 1 - 4
1st Team beat Godalming Town 1 - 4
Visit match centre
Coming up
Saturday 26 August
1st Team
15:00, SCFL - Premier Division
Saltdean United
Chichester City
Saltdean United vs. Chichester City
Saltdean United vs. Chichester City
Visit match centre
Monday 28 August
1st Team
11:00, SCFL - Premier Division
Hassocks
Saltdean United
Hassocks vs. Saltdean United
Hassocks vs. Saltdean United
Visit match centre
Saturday 2 September
1st Team
15:00, SCFL - Premier Division
Arundel
Saltdean United
Arundel vs. Saltdean United
Arundel vs. Saltdean United
Visit match centre
Tuesday 5 September
1st Team
19:30, SCFL - Premier Division
Saltdean United
Newhaven
Saltdean United vs. Newhaven
Saltdean United vs. Newhaven
Visit match centre
Saturday 16 September
1st Team
15:00, SCFL - Premier Division
Littlehampton Town
Saltdean United
Littlehampton Town vs. Saltdean United
Littlehampton Town vs. Saltdean United
Visit match centre
Tuesday 26 September
1st Team
19:30, SCFL - Premier Division
Saltdean United
AFC Uckfield Town
Saltdean United vs. AFC Uckfield Town
Saltdean United vs. AFC Uckfield Town
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.
Teams

Club sponsors