Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Saltdean United

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, League
Tigers denied by determined Down

Tigers denied by determined Down

1 month ago

By Thomas Nicholls

O'Toole brace not enough to earn Saltdean all three points.

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Tigers held by Lancing

Tigers held by Lancing

1 month ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Rob O'Toole opener cancelled out by Hendy leveller

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Tigers suffer Pagham defeat

Tigers suffer Pagham defeat

1 month ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Pagham 3-0 SALTDEAN UNITED

March 2018

Sat 31 Mar, 15:00, League
Late winner strengthens Saltdean promotion push

Late winner strengthens Saltdean promotion push

1 month ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Horsham YMCA vs Saltdean United

Tue 27 Mar, 19:30, Cup
Cup heartbreak for valiant Tigers

Cup heartbreak for valiant Tigers

1 month ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Haywards Heath Town 2-1 Saltdean United (AET)

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Tigers maintain hunt on top two.

Tigers maintain hunt on top two.

2 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 2-0 Broadbridge Heath

Tue 20 Mar, 19:45, League
Tigers back to winning ways

Tigers back to winning ways

2 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Rob O'Toole's first-half strike separates the sides at Hill Park

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Heath claim a share of the spoils in Saltdean draw.

Heath claim a share of the spoils in Saltdean draw.

2 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 1-1 Haywards Heath

Tue 6 Mar, 19:45, Cup
Crawley class ends Saltdean dream

Crawley class ends Saltdean dream

2 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Crawley Town 6-0 Saltdean United

Sat 3 Mar, 15:00, League
Three for Fraser!

Three for Fraser!

2 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

East Preston 0-4 Saltdean United

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Millis double ensures Tigers win.

Millis double ensures Tigers win.

2 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 3-0 Eastbourne United

Tue 20 Feb, 19:45, League
Tigers triumph to comeback victory

Tigers triumph to comeback victory

3 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Newhaven 1-2 Saltdean United

Sat 17 Feb, 15:00, League
Tigers tamed at Chi

Tigers tamed at Chi

3 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Chichester City 3-0 Saltdean United

Sat 10 Feb, 15:00, League
Tigers roar to a 4-0 win against Littlehampton

Tigers roar to a 4-0 win against Littlehampton

3 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 4-0 Littlehampton

January 2018

Tue 30 Jan, 19:30, Cup
Saltdean surge into Sussex Senior semi

Saltdean surge into Sussex Senior semi

3 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Burgess Hill Town FC 0-2 Saltdean United

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
O'Toole calm & collected as brace seals away win

O'Toole calm & collected as brace seals away win

4 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Worthing United 0-2 Saltdean United

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 15:00, League
Tigers end a memorable year in style!

Tigers end a memorable year in style!

4 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United FC 3-0 Hassocks FC

Sat 16 Dec, 15:00, League
Saltdean stalemate as Town nick a point.

Saltdean stalemate as Town nick a point.

5 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 0-0 Eastbourne Town.

Wed 6 Dec, 19:30, Cup
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00, League
Tigers dancing in Lancing

Tigers dancing in Lancing

5 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Goals from Ash Jones & Rob O'Toole

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 15:00, League
Tigers suffer setback in Pagham defeat.

Tigers suffer setback in Pagham defeat.

5 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 1-3 Pagham

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
Warwick winner completes comeback!

Warwick winner completes comeback!

6 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Broadbridge Heath 2-3 Saltdean United

Tue 14 Nov, 19:30, Cup
Tigers roar into last four!

Tigers roar into last four!

6 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 3-0 Lingfield

Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Pryor fires Saltdean to hard fought draw

Pryor fires Saltdean to hard fought draw

6 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 1-1 Three Bridges

Tue 7 Nov, 19:30, Cup
Super 'dean make the last 16!

Super 'dean make the last 16!

6 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Shoreham 0-3 Saltdean United

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Freeman's Tigers tamed by plucky Loxwood

Freeman's Tigers tamed by plucky Loxwood

6 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 0-1 Loxwood

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Tigers flying high after Gatwick win.

Tigers flying high after Gatwick win.

6 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Crawley Down Gatwick 0-4 Saltdean United

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Vase heartbreak for battling Tigers

Vase heartbreak for battling Tigers

7 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean 0-1 Whitstable Town

Tue 17 Oct, 19:30, Cup
Fraser brace fires Tigers into round 3

Fraser brace fires Tigers into round 3

7 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

James Fraser's winner in Extra Time ensured Saltdean's name is in the hat for the next round of the Peter Bentley Cup.

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Tigers tamed by YMCA

Tigers tamed by YMCA

7 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Saltdean United 1-3 Horsham YMCA

Tue 10 Oct, 19:30, League
Tigers halted by Heath

Tigers halted by Heath

7 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Haywards Heath 3-0 Saltdean United

Tue 3 Oct, 19:30, Cup
O'Toole & the gang progress in Parafix Cup

O'Toole & the gang progress in Parafix Cup

7 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Debutant O'Toole's brace secures a win for the Tigers

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Saltdean earn hard fought point at Eastbourne

Saltdean earn hard fought point at Eastbourne

7 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

Eastbourne United 0-0 Saltdean United

Tue 19 Sep, 19:30, Cup
RUR Cup - Saltdean beaten in Extra-Time at East Preston

RUR Cup - Saltdean beaten in Extra-Time at East Preston

8 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

0-0 after 90 minutes but the hosts prevail in a 3-0 win

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Littlehampton Town 0-0 Saltdean United

Littlehampton Town 0-0 Saltdean United

8 months ago

By Thomas Nicholls

9 men Saltdean earn a share of the spoils at Littlehampton

Results
Sat 28 Apr
a
1st Team Loxwood
League 5 – 2
L
Tue 24 Apr
h
League 0 – 2
L
Sat 21 Apr
h
League 2 – 2
D
Sat 14 Apr
h
1st Team Lancing
League 1 – 1
D

Club sponsors